Mikael Hallstrøms Rumpistol Isola Poster


Poster drawn by Mikael Hallstrøm.

Mikael Hallstrøm has completed a series of cover arts to accompany Rumpistols releases.
This is the poster for the album ‘Isola’ which Mikael Hallstrøm also did the artwork for as well as the singles Løvfald, Vindheks, Gniben and New Beginning.
Apart from ‘Isola’, Mikael Hallstrøm has created a series of unique watercolors and pen drawings available at Limited Works Gallery in Blågårdsgade.

Size 60cm x 42cm

In stock